Time Crunch

Its time..

Time to get off work, time to start my weekend.

This weekend is SO packed. I’m hoping it all goes swimmingly, and that in the midst my sickling will stop being sick. An entire week of hell for him has SERIOUSLY been enough.

Tonight, I’m to get picked up by my Aunt, and help my grandfather at a function he’s in charge of. Not sure what I’ll be doing, but family is going to help him out. As many as he could get that live close enough, since a lot of my family is in Utah..

Tomorrow shall be AMAZING. Happy 420 everyone!!!

I’m to tan, and bake ALL day. I’ll be meeting up with my friend Zashley (Ashley, Red, Ginger, Rayne, My donut queen) and I’m gonna meet her new boo and we’ll smoke all fucking day.

I’ve made a date with Ana. We’re to video chat and enjoy pretending like we’re together for our FAVORITE smoking day.

I’m also expected to have Chase dropped off at my apartment in the morning since she’s been gone all week, while Mable heals, and she’s been receiving lots of love from Lisa and her little family. And I’m to see my beautiful Mary Kay lady to get my products.

And to end my Saturday evening, I’m running a 5K. The Electric Run is finally here. I’m thankful its a fun run, since I did not do any training. Had to make sure not to, I need to gain healthy weight before I attempt to exercise and work off calories I never take in…

I’m gonna be SOOO bright for the run. Shine BRIGHT like a Diamond. 😀

Sunday. Oh sweet Sunday. It’ll come too quickly. I’ll be snuggling with Aaron til we need to get up for Lisa’s wedding. Aaron is the Best Man. 🙂 I’m bringing the photographer, and hiding my terrible dye job. Fuck that salon.

Sunday will be filled with relaxing Lisa best I can with her Bridesmaid Kayla. We’ll go off on our own, get Lisa’s hair done all purrrrty. Then the wedding is in the early evening, as the sun goes down. She’s so gorgeous in her dress, I can’t wait to see Robert’s reaction when he see’s her. I very much look forward to her wedding. I want to feel the love, joy and excitement. I love weddings! 🙂

My oh so packed weekend. But its to be BEAUTIFUL!

Also, some point in there I might be picking up my car.. 😛

Leave a Reply

