Twerkin’ Ain’t Workin’

I’ve had a girl walk up to me and try to teach me how to twerk. It ain’t worth it. I can dance, thats just retarded. I hate “Twerkin”
Funny video, a little understandable. They were pretty stupid to use a school campus, just to hump the air. Isn’t there enough of that without adding HS teens on camera?
I thought so.

Call Me Stormy

A high school in San Diego, Calif., has suspended 33 students for uploading a “twerking” video shot on school property. SourceFed weighs in on the suspensions and the controversy surrounding the video.

View original post

Leave a Reply

