Day 13

“Did you come from the land down under, Ohh” I can’t get it out of my head, great. Thanks Vince( My coworker whom frequently gets this stuck in his head, shares his pain and I get it stuck in my head.)

Just thought I’d start with something to get stuck in YOUR head. 🙂

I’ve noticed some changes in the way I feel, I wish it was all for the better. I’ve had to make a new change.. I’ve cut caffeine for the time being, and I won’t be drinking or smoking anymore blunts.

I’ve had a few emotional breakdowns, and I believe it’ll be a healthy step to take.

How was your mothers day? Mine was slightly nerve wrecking, we made plans for Aaron to meet my parents at dinner for Mothers day. Went smoothly, love golden corral, best fucking rolls OHMYGOSH. And they more than just ‘approved’ of Aaron, they called him a keeper because he is. 🙂 And I hope he thinks the same of me.

No diet, lots of cleaning. Started a ripple effect, the boys both got to cleaning when I’m gone. The house is starting to look quite beautiful. If only we can keep up on it, specifically I gotta keep up on them dishes. Messy, Messy.

 

Its been good since starting my ‘Challenge’ though it doesn’t seem to be much of a challenge. Besides trying to remember to clean. I need to remember to eat more now, as well as continue light exercise and my ‘Ms. New Booty’ squats. 😛

I’ll be looking and feeling good, or so I hope. I can’t get away from my clumsiness, stress, or awkward mood swings. But, I assume soon enough it’ll pass, just gotta be patient and try not to trip myself so often. I’d be less stressed. Haha

 

Oh! Guess what? I’ve managed to save some money, pack away a duffel of items I’ve purchased over the past few months, and I’m going to purchase myself a train ticket and I’ll be seeing my lovely best friend, IN PERSON! NEXT WEEK!!!! I’ll have almost an entire week with her, to do as we please, explore what we’d like, taste what their food carts have to offer us and spend the time I’ve so desperately needed to have with her. 😀

I’M SO EXCITED! Thats my good news. Let me hear about yours. 😀

 

Leave a Reply

