Ana, how I’ve missed you

Portland is magnificent, I knew that from the first day I drove through it. Its like San Fransisco with more sky scrapers and its spread out and placed in a way that feels like magic. I really enjoyed the little bit of time I got to explore Portland. And, if it hadn’t been for my lame sprained ankle, I’d have done more.

I never got out with Sheila, but Ana and I had a good time hanging out baking, cooking, smoking and going to the Rose Festival. I showed on the exact right week. The first day of Rose Fest we went to the Fair, went on a few rides and saw the fireworks. Just a few good hours at the fair, the 3 of us that is.

The following day Brady still had work, so Ana and I went to Saturday Market, followed by going back to the fair that was right next to it. Went on more rides, and we got to appreciate being a kid and spinning til we were about to be sick. LOVE those rides and tire swings. πŸ˜€

Β 

Ana and Brady worked a lot while I was there, but we had a good time none the less, and it was bittersweet when I left, they’d have a clean apartment, but Ana and I would be separated once again.

Though we may not have gotten out a lot due to my increased swollen ankle, I still enjoyed every moment I got with her. As silly, embarrassing, fantastic, dazzling, and gross moments we had, I loved seeing her and I can’t wait til I get to see her again.

And she loved her presents. πŸ˜€

Β 

As well as good times with Ana, a family member of mine came out in a big way. I respect his choice, he was never comfortable before, and I hope he’ll come around and be apart of the family now. I just need to get used to saying he…

Also, Aaron talked to his roommate Joe, and they’re gonna let me move in. πŸ™‚

I’m gonna have my baby Chase and Aaron under one roof. OH MY GOSH I’ve greatly missed my fluff ball. :DDDD

Leave a Reply

